PhD Awards

    Every year BITES give away awards for the best Ph D thesis in specific categories.

    Year Category Awardee Institute Recognition
    2014-15 Electronics Dr. Hemalatha V Bhujle SDMCET, Dharwad Winner
    2014-15 Electronics Dr. Rudraswamy S B SJCE, Mysore Winner
    2012-13 Electronics Dr. J Manikandan PESIT, Bangalore Winner
    2012-13 Computer Science Dr. B S Mahanand SJCE, Mysore Winner

    Award Process

    • Get the application kit from BITES
    • Submit the documents through the Head of the Institution
    • BITES will pass on the entries to the Expert Panel
    • Awards will be given away, based on the panel's recommendation.